WMM Group - More hotels
Go to booking
Book room

Double room

  • room size: 24 sqm
  • king-size bed
  • bathroom with toilet, sink, shower, incl. towels
  • Hair dryer, soap and shampoo
  • equipped kitchen with cooking utensils, sink, stove, fridge
  • table, seating accommodation
  • garderobe
  • wardrobe with mirror
  • flatscreen-TV

Weitere Bilder

Book now: 1 Night between 03.12.2021 und 03.06.2022, 2 Persons

MAK Hotel
Arrival Check-In from 3pm
Fri, 17.12.2021
Fri, 17.12.2021
Departure Check-Out until 11am
Sat, 18.12.2021
Sat, 18.12.2021
45,00 EUR
Gesamtpreis für 1 Night
45,00 EUR (45,00 EUR Accomodation)
45,00 EUR
MAK Hotel
Arrival Check-In from 3pm
Thu, 23.12.2021
Thu, 23.12.2021
Departure Check-Out until 11am
Fri, 24.12.2021
Fri, 24.12.2021
45,00 EUR
Gesamtpreis für 1 Night
45,00 EUR (45,00 EUR Accomodation)
45,00 EUR
MAK Hotel
Arrival Check-In from 3pm
Sat, 25.12.2021
Sat, 25.12.2021
Departure Check-Out until 11am
Sun, 26.12.2021
Sun, 26.12.2021
45,00 EUR
Gesamtpreis für 1 Night
45,00 EUR (45,00 EUR Accomodation)
45,00 EUR
MAK Hotel
Arrival Check-In from 3pm
Mon, 27.12.2021
Mon, 27.12.2021
Departure Check-Out until 11am
Tue, 28.12.2021
Tue, 28.12.2021
45,00 EUR
Gesamtpreis für 1 Night
45,00 EUR (45,00 EUR Accomodation)
45,00 EUR
MAK Hotel
Arrival Check-In from 3pm
Wed, 29.12.2021
Wed, 29.12.2021
Departure Check-Out until 11am
Thu, 30.12.2021
Thu, 30.12.2021
45,00 EUR
Gesamtpreis für 1 Night
45,00 EUR (45,00 EUR Accomodation)
45,00 EUR
MAK Hotel
Arrival Check-In from 3pm
Thu, 30.12.2021
Thu, 30.12.2021
Departure Check-Out until 11am
Fri, 31.12.2021
Fri, 31.12.2021
45,00 EUR
Gesamtpreis für 1 Night
45,00 EUR (45,00 EUR Accomodation)
45,00 EUR
MAK Hotel
Arrival Check-In from 3pm
Fri, 31.12.2021
Fri, 31.12.2021
Departure Check-Out until 11am
Sat, 01.01.2022
Sat, 01.01.2022
45,00 EUR
Gesamtpreis für 1 Night
45,00 EUR (45,00 EUR Accomodation)
45,00 EUR
MAK Hotel
Arrival Check-In from 3pm
Sat, 01.01.2022
Sat, 01.01.2022
Departure Check-Out until 11am
Sun, 02.01.2022
Sun, 02.01.2022
45,00 EUR
Gesamtpreis für 1 Night
45,00 EUR (45,00 EUR Accomodation)
45,00 EUR
MAK Hotel
Arrival Check-In from 3pm
Fri, 03.12.2021
Fri, 03.12.2021
Departure Check-Out until 11am
Sat, 04.12.2021
Sat, 04.12.2021
48,00 EUR
Gesamtpreis für 1 Night
48,00 EUR (48,00 EUR Accomodation)
48,00 EUR
MAK Hotel
Arrival Check-In from 3pm
Thu, 17.02.2022
Thu, 17.02.2022
Departure Check-Out until 11am
Fri, 18.02.2022
Fri, 18.02.2022
51,00 EUR
Gesamtpreis für 1 Night
51,00 EUR (51,00 EUR Accomodation)
51,00 EUR
MAK Hotel
Arrival Check-In from 3pm
Fri, 18.02.2022
Fri, 18.02.2022
Departure Check-Out until 11am
Sat, 19.02.2022
Sat, 19.02.2022
51,00 EUR
Gesamtpreis für 1 Night
51,00 EUR (51,00 EUR Accomodation)
51,00 EUR
MAK Hotel
Arrival Check-In from 3pm
Sat, 19.02.2022
Sat, 19.02.2022
Departure Check-Out until 11am
Sun, 20.02.2022
Sun, 20.02.2022
51,00 EUR
Gesamtpreis für 1 Night
51,00 EUR (51,00 EUR Accomodation)
51,00 EUR
MAK Hotel
Arrival Check-In from 3pm
Sun, 20.02.2022
Sun, 20.02.2022
Departure Check-Out until 11am
Mon, 21.02.2022
Mon, 21.02.2022
51,00 EUR
Gesamtpreis für 1 Night
51,00 EUR (51,00 EUR Accomodation)
51,00 EUR
MAK Hotel
Arrival Check-In from 3pm
Mon, 21.02.2022
Mon, 21.02.2022
Departure Check-Out until 11am
Tue, 22.02.2022
Tue, 22.02.2022
51,00 EUR
Gesamtpreis für 1 Night
51,00 EUR (51,00 EUR Accomodation)
51,00 EUR
MAK Hotel
Arrival Check-In from 3pm
Tue, 22.02.2022
Tue, 22.02.2022
Departure Check-Out until 11am
Wed, 23.02.2022
Wed, 23.02.2022
51,00 EUR
Gesamtpreis für 1 Night
51,00 EUR (51,00 EUR Accomodation)
51,00 EUR
1
 
 
  ...  
 
 
 

 

Weitere Rooms

single room

  • room size: 24 sqm
  • Box-spring bed
Details

Single room accessible

  • room size: 22 sqm
  • Box-spring bed
Details

1. Choose date

Choose date

Datum

Arrival

Departure

Reisedauer

Apply

2. Choose persons

Choose persons

Persons

Apply

3. Choose room

Choose room

Choose room

single room

  • room size: 24 sqm
  • Box-spring bed
Deselect Select
Apply

Double room

  • room size: 24 sqm
  • Box-spring bed
Deselect Select
Apply

Single room accessible

  • room size: 22 sqm
  • Box-spring bed
Deselect Select
Apply

Payment types